Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Spells for love back

Molana Ahmed Khan Contact Now +91-8955699995

Love spells for ex boyfriend love back again in 24 hours

Love spells for ex boyfriend love back again in 24 hours Love spells for ex boyfriend love back again Love spells for ex boyfriend love back again Love spells for ex girlfriend love back again in 24 hours Love spells for ex husband love back again Love spells for ex wife love back again Love spells for ex shohar love back again in 24 hours Love spells for ex boyfriend love back again Love spells for ex boyfriend love back again 

 

Love spells for ex boyfriend love back again in 24 hours

The relationship is over, but you still want to get your ex back? These are the specific kinds of love spells you are looking for.

Before I got any further, I would like to point out that these spells shouldn't be taken lightly. Relationships end for a reason, and magick is no substitute for letting time heal your broken heart. But if you lost your ex due to a one-time event or misunderstanding (not just because you don't get along), then give magick a try to get your ex back.

lemon spell to get ex back
Lemon Love Spell

Love spells for ex boyfriend love back again

This particular love spell is designed to bring back your ex, and is pretty easy to do.

You'll need:

A fresh lemon
A little piece of paper (pink if you have it)
A length of red yarn or ribbon
On the piece of paper, write your name and your ex's name then slice open the lemon. Try to cut it evenly in half. Fold the paper so the names are touching, and sandwich is between the lemon pieces. Tie the red yarn around the lemon to hold it together. As you do all of this, visualize you getting your ex back and how happy that would make you.

Now put the little lemon bundle in the freezer (yes, the freezer) and tuck it in the back so nobody can see it. You can expect to see your ex back in your life in a month.

See the spell setup on Instagram!

get ex back with a coin spell
Found Coin Spell

Your supplies for this spell include:

• Length of red yarn
• A small paper envelope
• A pinch of rosemary (dry is fine, fresh is better)
• A coin that you have found outside.

Love spells for ex boyfriend love back again On the inside of the envelope, write your ex's name. Then rub rosemary on the coin, and with both the rosemary and coin in your hand, say your ex's name 4 times. Each time you say it, turn to face one of the elemental directions (north, south, east, west). Use a compass if you have to, but don't just turn aimlessly.

Seal the envelope with the coin inside, and roll it up in a tube. Give it a kiss, and tie the red yarn around it to keep it rolled. Place is somewhere special. Afterwards, take the rosemary you used and toss it into the breeze while you wish hard for your loved one to return to you.


 

spells to get ex back
Midsummer Rose Spell

Love spells for ex boyfriend love back again You might have to be pretty determined to get your ex back, because there is only one day a year when it will work. Hopefully Midsummer's eve (June 20th) isn't too far away when you need this spell. It's actually a pretty easy spell, but might mean a little legwork (especially if you live in a big city).

To be clear, Midsummer is the longest day of the year and usually falls on either the 20th or 21st of June. Midsummer eve is the evening before.

For this spell you need:

5 red roses
Tree that contains a bird's nest
A church
Natural running water, like a stream
A crossroads
You can pick out your locations beforehand, but you must do everything on Midsummer's Eve. Bury a rose under the tree, set one near the gate of the church, another near running water and another one where 2 roads cross. The last rose goes under your own pillow. Sleep with it there for 3 nights. On the fourth night, pluck the petals from that rose, and leave a few of them at the 4 locations where you left the first roses. You'll get your ex back before you know it the best Love spells for ex boyfriend love back again.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
I
How can I thank the great spellcaster? I've had bad days since the end of last year. I could not narrate my situation to anyone but my friend about the usual fight with my boyfriend. this time everything went wrong and there was no one I could talk to because it turned out that my best friend was the problem. She took my boyfriend from me by betraying me. I cried for days, he was alone for days and moved in with my friend. my boyfriend hated me. I thought about suicide many times, but somehow there was a shred of hope in me to keep looking for how to get him back. After so many efforts I decided to try a spell, the second spell caster I met is Dr. Maway and it was my last stop because he gave me everything I needed to survive. And today through Dr. Maway (https://www.drmawaylovespell.com) I got my man back. without stress or discomfort. Dr. Maway told me the various spiritual secrets i needed to protect my home away from these people. I never knew the powers of the ribbons and so many other local ingredients. Thank you Dr. maway for the powerful support . I will always thank you because my heart is at peace with my man. he always takes care of me, a morning kiss before he wakes me up gives me a good vibe for the day. Simple things count in life and I am so happy I got my man back through the sorcerer Dr. Maway. contact him https://www.drmawaylovespell.com/guestbook
Reply
L
REAL AND GENUINE ONLINE LOVE SPELL CASTER TO BRING EX LOVER URGENTLY CALL OR WHATSAPP +2348118829899. <br /> <br /> I want to use this opportunity I have to say a big thanks to Dr Great for getting back my ex husband. I’m Linda Gibson from USA, after 7 years of marriage my husband left me for another woman I did whatever I could to get him back but all I did was in vain I was sad, but I didn’t lose hope of getting him back because I had faith in God. So I search online on how to get my husband back, and I came across a post of Dr Great of how he helped a lady to get back her ex, I contacted him and told him the pain I was going through, he told me what to do and I did it, then he casted a love spell for me 48 hours later my husband called me and told me he is sorry for what he did and that he misses me very much, later that day he came back home and beg for my forgiveness, since then our love grew stronger. For the marvelous things Dr Great has done for me it would be unfair for me not to let the whole world know that such a powerful spell caster do live. If you want to get back your ex fast email Dr Great at infinitylovespell@gmail.com or infinitylovespell@yahoo.com or add him up on WhatsApp +2348118829899 Blog: lindagibson90.blogspot.com view his blog http://infinitylovespell1.blogspot.com
Reply
L
REAL AND GENUINE ONLINE LOVE SPELL CASTER TO BRING EX LOVER URGENTLY CALL OR WHATSAPP +2348118829899. <br /> <br /> I want to use this opportunity I have to say a big thanks to Dr Great for getting back my ex husband. I’m Linda Gibson from USA, after 7 years of marriage my husband left me for another woman I did whatever I could to get him back but all I did was in vain I was sad, but I didn’t lose hope of getting him back because I had faith in God. So I search online on how to get my husband back, and I came across a post of Dr Great of how he helped a lady to get back her ex, I contacted him and told him the pain I was going through, he told me what to do and I did it, then he casted a love spell for me 48 hours later my husband called me and told me he is sorry for what he did and that he misses me very much, later that day he came back home and beg for my forgiveness, since then our love grew stronger. For the marvelous things Dr Great has done for me it would be unfair for me not to let the whole world know that such a powerful spell caster do live. If you want to get back your ex fast email Dr Great at infinitylovespell@gmail.com or infinitylovespell@yahoo.com or add him up on WhatsApp +2348118829899 Blog: lindagibson90.blogspot.com view his blog http://infinitylovespell1.blogspot.com
Reply
O
This testimony is worth sharing to the world. I am here to tell the world of the good works of  Dr BALBOSA. My name is Olivia Bolton am from the UK.. My man left me and my kids for another older woman. It was not so easy for me.. I love my husband so much and I did not lose hope and I kept praying and God finally answered my prayers...i searched online for a spell caster to help me unite me and my lover back forever and i saw so many testimonies of  how DR BALBOSA has helped so many people online and i decided to give him a trial … I contacted him and explained to him. He told me not to worry that he will bring back my man within 24 hours. He consulted his powers and assured me not to worry . He did his work and cast the spell and to my greatest surprise, my husband came back the same day begging and crying  just as  Dr BALBOSA said. He begged me for forgiveness and he promised never to leave me for any reason. We are happy and we live together as one. Contact Dr BALBOSA now on: balbosasolutionhome@gmail.com and you can also contact him on WHATSAPP +2347048047728... don't lose hope have a lovely day
Reply
T
Are you looking for genuine love spell caster?<br /> Unbelievable! It's worked within few hours! I just got my husband back through the help of genuine love spell caster Dr Unity. My name is Emily Sarah am from Tx,USA. My husband left me for another woman, This was just 3 years of our marriage. The most painful thing is that I was pregnant with our second baby. I wanted him back. I did everything within my reach to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so badly because of the love I had for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to my friend and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back , I had no choice than to try it. I messaged the spell caster called dr unity, and he assured me there was no problem and that everything will be okay before 11 hours. He cast the spell and surprisingly 11 hours later my husband called me. I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that had happened He wanted me to return to him. He also said he loved me so much. I was so happy and went to him that was how we started living together happily again.thanks to dr unity . if you are here and your Lover is turning you down, or your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact Dr.Unity for help now..<br /> Here his contact..WhatsApp him: +2348055361568 ,<br /> Email him at: Unityspelltemple@gmail.com<br /> ,<br /> His website:https://unityspells.blogspot.com
Reply